Academies

banner

The Engage Trust Academies

Engage Trust Office

Drayton Old Lodge
146 Drayton High Road
Norwich
NR8 6AN

Tel:
01603 861669
Email:
trust@engage.norfolk.sch.uk

Douglas Bader School

Filby Road
Badersfield
Norwich NR10 5JW
Tel:
01603 737764
Head of School: Rachel Thornberry rachel.thornberry@sssfn.org.uk
SENCO: Rachel Thornberry rachel.thornberry@sssfn.org.uk
Email: Office.Douglasbader@sssfn.org.uk

Rosebery School

Field Lane
Kings Lynn
PE30 4AY

Tel:
01553 612000
Email:
Office.Rosebery@sssfn.org.uk

Brooklands School

The Gables
Magdalan Way
Gorleston
NR31 7BP

Tel:
01493 662923
Email:
Office.Brooklands@sssfn.org.uk

Locksley School

Locksley School
Norwich
NR4 6LG

Tel:
01603 508520
Email:
Office.Locksley@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Belton

Bell Lane
Belton
Great Yarmouth
NR31 9LD

Tel:
01493 923122

Head of School: Katrina Warren katrina.warren@sssfn.org.uk
Email:
Office.Belton@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Lingwood

Lingwood School
School Road
Norwich
NR13 4TJ

Tel:
01603 717117
Email:
Office.Lingwood@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Pott Row

Cliffe-en-Howe Road
Kings Lynn
PE32 1BY

Tel:
01485 6016760
Email:
Office.Pott.Row@sssfn.org.uk

Earthsea School

Berrys Lane
Honingham
Norwich
NR9 5AX

Tel:
01603 881045
Email:
Office.Earthsea@sssfn.org.uk

The Pinetree School

Staniforth Road
Thetford
IP24 3LH

Tel:
01842 752756

Email:
office@pinetree.norfolk.sch.uk
SENCO James Rice – james.rice@pinetree.org.uk

Lodestar School

15 Hooper Lane
Norwich
NR3 4ED

Tel:
07919 303099
Head of Centre: Annamarie Dack annamarie.dack@lodestarschool.org.uk
Email:
office@lodestarschool.org.uk